Black Friday

I need new stickers like a hole in the head.  However, I did buy some on black Friday – rude not to, right?  I will share as I get them through, but I did actually pick some up in person at a UKPA planner mini meet on Saturday.  Stephanie, Queen of UKPA, has started making stickers under the name OMFG Stickers.  It includes some of her own original artwork too which is always great to find.

I bought a selection of her offerings including her new Sisterhood stickers, which I adore. They are also available as journal cards.

dsc_0004

Her pricing is also very reasonable at £2 for most sticker sheets and for the Sisterhood full set.  If you are partial to expressing yourself she also stock some stickers with F words on.  Great for when the going is tough and a emoticon poo just doesn’t express it enough!

I also bought from a few other stores, so will share once they arrive.  I’d love to know what planner goodies you all snagged this weekend?

Have a great Week.

Zoe x

Leave a Reply

