New intentions are like New Year resolutions… (and exciting design team news)

I guess they are made to be broken?!  Ironically I should pop “blog posting” in my planner so I remember to keep you all updated.

So…the Planner Addicts 2016 Big Meet in Birmingham was amazing.  It was just SO nice to be able to meet many of the beautiful ladies I have been chatting with for so long.  Without exception everybody was even nicer in the flesh.  I even got a shameless selfie with Anna Brim (Mrs Brimbles).

14359921_1861592244070200_4765283317471772672_n1

Anna Brim and I at the UKPA Big Meet 2016 in Birmingham

The day was organised beautifully by the planning team.  We even had a guest speaker, Kristina Karlsson of Kikki K giving us great tips for life. There was an epic planner stack and of course, cake and tea.  I was only sad I could not stay the night.  However next year somebody very close to me is on the planning team for the 2017 meet.  She will of course need her “wing man” with her all weekend to keep her on point….

In other news, I found out today I made the design team for Your World of Colour Etsy store for the lovely Carlyann Price.  As a sticker addict it’s awesome that I can help a new store get going and input ideas (I have lots) for new stickers.  I also can offer everybody a discount at the store of 15% when you spend £8 minimum with the code PLANITZOE15

ywoc

I also spent time today setting up my red Filofax Finsbury personal as a Christmas planner and moved into a gold Filofax Saffiano pocket for the Christmas period.  I guess I’m feeling festive. I will snap some pictures and share.

I’d love to know if you use a separate planner for the Christmas season, or even what is on your Christmas present list stationery related for yourselves?

Take care all

Zoe  x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

