Spring planner switch…or is it?

Hey friends!

Just a quick update, things have been a bit manic and my planner activity is slow.  However I did decide to swap out of my beloved pocket Malden Filofax for my pocket Hearts Filofax.  I felt that it would be nice for spring to have more colour.  That and the Hearts is much lighter.

I literally swapped everything across, although I did swap in some more spring like coloured dividers I had.

DSC_0042

Pocket Hearts on Bournemouth beach last summer – just because!

I miss my Malden!  The extra back and inside pockets are much better.  I love it’s feel and it just makes me feel whole. I know, pretty weird.  I might keep the alternative dividers but I expect to be back in the Malden shortly.  Although I may give the Raspberry Finsbury a turn as it has better pockets including the long back one.

I’m seriously considering selling my pocket cross Filofaxes and maybe even the pocket Chameleon. Hmmmm, needs more thought!

Maybe the sun we have had in the UK this week has got to me!

 

Leave a Reply

